Hong Kong Christian Service

This Web Page is updated on 2014-07-18 15:02
Chinese Version | 中文版
Go to CS Voice Index
go to CS Voice Index

 

Issue 002
2014 July

Creative Positive Energy Everywhere 2014 –
Art creation of children about the community

Since January 2014, our professional staff have been leading our Infant Stimulation and Parent Effectiveness Training Service units with 100 children aged 4 – 6 with special needs, to launch an art project in community with the theme “Arts Creation of Children in the Community”, to make good use of community resources, and cultural scenarios as topics for teaching. Through sharing, discussions and visits, both parents and children enter the community exploring the people, issues and the surroundings. Through various arts activities exhibiting children’s observation and how they feel about the community to enhance their knowledge about the community and their sense of belonging while at the same time improving the knowledge of other people towards the special needs and talents of these children so as to forge mutual acceptance.

We are grateful to have the continuous support from Aedas since last year’s project, Creative Positive Energy Everywhere, we carry on the concept and in June launched the Creative Positive Energy Everywhere 2014 – “Art creation of children about the community” inviting all the people in Hong Kong to love the community together with our children with special needs, as a gesture of blessing, to join hand in hand in building up a society with positive energy.

Releasing 3 sources of positive energy
  1. Building positive energy with a child-like mind

  2. Building up a good community in July

    Volunteers of Aedas help expand the knowledge of the aesthetics of architecture in order to explore the potential of these children in arts, and to create a project together with them about building up a community with positive energy.

    Experiencing art through parenting in September

    Volunteers of Aedas cooperated with parents and their children to experience art through activities organised during their after office hours as some kind of time out from the daily routine, to build up a positive, mutual appreciation which is the core attitude, to feel the positive effect and enjoyment of art. Exhibitions on the children’s artworks as well as their positive energy photos will also be shown.


  3. I Love City

  4. June – September I Love City @ calling for pictures about positive architecture

    You are cordially invited to this "I Love City positive energy photos campaign" capturing those architecture in the community that inspires you positively. (Details please refer to www.hkcs.org/support/positive2014/ilovecity)


  5. Benevolence
  6. Combined participation attracts the charitable source of energy. Aedas will donate $10 for each picture from the I Love City campaign, to support the Hong Kong Christian Service "Special Children Arts Fund" to support children with special needs from low income family to further their potential in arts.

Positive 2014
(Chinese Version Only)

End of Page

香港基督教服務處

本頁更新於 2014-07-18 15:00
前往目錄
前往清音目錄

 

002期2014年7月

全城共建正能量2014 - 『童』創樂藝在社區

2014年1月開始,專業同工帶領本處家長及嬰兒訓練服務轄下8個服務單位約100位4至6歲有特殊需要的兒童,展開以藝術為主題的「『童』創樂藝在社區」計劃,善用各項社區資源、文化情景作為教學題材,藉着分享、討論和參觀,與兒童及家長一起走進社區,共同探索社區中的人、事、物,並藉多元的美術活動展現兒童對社區的觀察和感受,增加他們對社區的認識和建立歸屬感,同時亦增加不同人士對有特殊需要兒童的特質及能力的認識,建立彼此接納的氣氛。

承接兒童在以社區為主題的藝術小組中鞏固了對社區的認識;本處欣喜獲得國際首屈一指的設計事務所Aedas繼去年合辦全城共建正能量後,今年繼續將正能量這概念傳開, 並於6月開展了全城共建正能量2014之『童』創樂藝在社區,邀請全港市民,與有特殊需要的兒童一同感受「愛社區」之情,表示對社區的祝福,攜手共建一個充滿「正能量」的社會。

引發3種正能量

『童』心創建正能量

7月「童」建好社區

Aedas義工一起深化兒童對建築美學的認知,提升兒童的創意發掘他們的藝術潛能,並與兒童共同創作一個能代表其社區的「創建正能量社區建設」項目。

9月親子藝術體驗日

Aedas義工與兒童及其家庭攜手合作,讓有特殊需要兒童的家庭放下生活的繁瑣,參與以藝術為題的正向親子藝術體驗活動,建立正向、互相欣賞支持的核心態度,體驗藝術創作活動之樂趣及正面效應;展現有特殊需要兒童的藝術作品「創建正能量社區建設」展覽,及全港市民愛社區@正能量建築照片展覽。

 


 

愛社區能量

6-9月 愛社區@正能量建築照片募集

誠邀您齊來引發愛社區能量,捕捉在社區中能帶給您正能量的建築,參與「愛社區 @ 正能量建築照片」募集 (詳情www.hkcs.org/support/positive2014/ilovecity)

 


 

慈善能量

滙聚您的參與,引發慈善能量,每收集一張「愛社區@正能量建築」照片,Aedas即會捐出HK$10作為慈善用途,支持香港基督教服務處「特殊兒童藝術培育基金」,支持低收入家庭有特殊需要兒童的藝術潛能培育。

 

Positive 2014

本頁完